Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Novak Insurance Agency.


Our Team

Agent Name Title E-Mail Phone Extension
Ira Novak CEO ira@novakinsurance.com ext 105
Ryan Novak President ryan@novakinsurance.com ext 102
Craig Novak craig@novakinsurance.com ext 109
Annette Grande Controller annette@novakinsurance.com ext 104
Leanne Repko Account Executive leanne@novakinsurance.com ext 124
Beth Pribilski Account Executive beth@novakinsurance.com ext 115
Terri St. John Sr Account Executive terri@novakinsurance.com ext 112
Kathryn Knesebeck CL Team Leader kathryn@novakinsurance.com ext 106
Stacy Helpman Sr Commercial Account Exec stacy@novakinsurance.com ext 125
Devan Colabianchi Sr Personal Lines Account Exec devan@novakinsurance.com ext 108
Steve Rubin Sr Producer steve@rubinins.com ext 126
Dan Hodous Sr Producer dan@novakinsurance.com ext 114
Jordan Glueck Producer jordan@novakinsurance.com ext 113
Jeff Cohen Producer jeff@novakinsurance.com ext 142
Stacy Leo Account Executive stacyleo@novakinsurance.com ext 141
Shannon Kreese Personal Account Exec shannon@novakinsurance.com ext 140
Charla Lindbloom Sr Commerical Account Exec charla@novakinsurance.com ext 117
Howard Boiner Personal Lines Manager howard@novakinsurance.com ext 110
Kenneth Heldman Sr Producer kheldman@theheldmangroup.com ext 118
Alisa Klein Sr Personal Lines Account Representative alisa@novakinsurance.com ext 103
Sabrina Hough Sr Commercial Account Executive sabrina@novakinsurance.com ext 139
Annie Finn Commercial Account Rep annie@novakinsurance.com ext 120
Sue Baker Commercial Lines Acct Exec sue@novakinsurance.com ext 130
Tori Tarantino Commercial Lines Assistant tori@novakinsurance.com ext 107
Chris Gatsios Personal Lines Account Exec chris@novakinsurance.com ext 173
Theresa Hathaway Personal Lines Account Exec email coming soon ext 179

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Ohio's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.