Our Team

Agent Name Title E-Mail Phone Extension
Ira Novak CEO ira@novakinsurance.com ext 105
Ryan Novak President ryan@novakinsurance.com ext 102
Craig Novak craig@novakinsurance.com ext 109
Annette Grande Controller annette@novakinsurance.com ext 104
Leanne Repko Account Executive leanne@novakinsurance.com ext 124
Kim Misuraca Sr Account Executive kim@novakinsurance.com ext 110
Beth Pribilski Account Executive beth@novakinsurance.com ext 115
Monique Donaldson Account Executive monique@novakinsurance.com ext 101
Nancy O’Brien Sr Account Executive nancy@novakinsurance.com ext 103
Terri St. John Sr Account Executive terri@novakinsurance.com ext 112
Kathryn Knesebeck Account Executive kathryn@novakinsurance.com ext 106
Stacy Helpman Account Executive stacy@novakinsurance.com ext 125
Steve Rubin Sr Producer steve@rubinins.com ext 126
Dan Hodous Sr Producer dan@novakinsurance.com ext 114
Jordan Glueck Producer jordan@novakinsurance.com ext 113
Jeff Cohen Producer jeff@novakinsurance.com ext 142
Stacy Leo Account Executive stacyleo@novakinsurance.com ext 141
Brandon Price Commercial Account Rep brandon@novakinsurance.com ext 139
Shannon Kreese Commercial Account Rep shannon@novakinsurance.com ext 140
Charla Lindbloom Sr Commerical Account Exec charla@novakinsurance.com ext 117
Jessica Kent Personal lines asst. jessica@novakinsurance.com ext 107
Kenneth Heldman Sr Producer kheldman@theheldmangroup.com ext 118
Hilery Royster Sr Personal Lines Account Representative hilery@novakinsurance.com ext 116
Allen Jenkins Jr Commercial Account Executive allen@novakinsurance.com ext 130

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 440-349-2120